designPH 2.0 - Tips, tricks and Q&A with two designPH developers

iPHA Webinar "designPH 2.0 - Tips, tricks and Q&A with two designPH developers"

During this iPHA Webinar, Dave and Dragos will be giving an insight into forthcoming new features and sharing some tips for optimising your use of designPH. As always, an extended Q&A session will give you the opportunity to ask the developers and clear up any questions you may have.

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

There are two sessions you may choose from:
Session 1: 9:00 AM Frankfurt / 8:00 AM London / 3:00 AM New York / 5:00 PM Sydney, Time zone converter
Session 2: 6:00 PM Frankfurt / 5:00 PM London / 12:00 PM New York / Thu 2:00 AM Sydney, Time zone converter

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

The iPHA webinar series is a member benefit and free for all members.

NEW: Non-members can access the webinars for 30 EUR.

Not a member yet? Sign up and become a member and take advantage of the many benefits iPHA provides.

Registration for this webinar has ended. Find our upcoming events.

When does the event happen?
Add to Calendar

Tickets

Normal Ticket

€30.00 incl. 19% VAT

iPHA Member Ticket

The iPHA member ticket is available for members of the International Passive House Association only.

FREE