Project Spotlight: Educational buildings in the UK March 10, 2021

iPHA Webinar, "Project Spotlight: Educational buildings in the UK"

by Ann-Marie Fallon (Architype), Sally Godber (WARM), David Bjorkstrand and Hugh Grifiths (E3)

The times of Sars-CoV-2 have brought a lot of focus to the need of proper and reliable ventilation systems. This is especially true in classrooms, where high occupancy often occurs. Architype, WARM and E3 have worked on several Passive House schools in the UK and will share their experiences throughout the years in this webinar.

The session time is:

Session: 6:00 PM CET / 5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM EST / 4:00 AM AEDT

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

The iPHA webinar series is a member benefit and free for all members.

NEW: Non-members can access the webinars for 30 EUR.

Not a member yet? Sign up and become a member and take advantage of the many benefits iPHA provides.

Registration for this webinar has ended. Find our upcoming events at https://passivehouse-international.org/index.php?page_id=75

March 10, 2021
Add to Calendar

Tickets

€30.00 incl. 19% VAT

The iPHA member ticket is available for members of the International Passive House Association only.

FREE