Preventing energy lock-in: Step by step retrofit to EnerPHit

iPHA Webinar, “Preventing energy lock-in: Step by step retrofit to EnerPHit” by Zeno Bastian, Passive House Institute

There are two sessions you may choose from:
Session 1: 9:00 AM Frankfurt / 8:00 AM London / 3:00 AM New York / 6:00 PM Sydney, Time zone converter
Session 2: 6:00 PM Frankfurt / 5:00 PM London / 12:00 PM New York / 3:00 AM Sydney, Time zone converter

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

The iPHA webinar series is a member benefit and free for all members.

NEW: Non-members can access the webinars for 30 EUR.

Not a member yet? Sign up and become a member and take advantage of the many benefits iPHA provides.

Registration for this webinar has ended. Find our upcoming events.

When does the event happen?
Add to Calendar

Tickets

Normal Ticket

€30.00 incl. 19% VAT

iPHA Member Ticket

The iPHA member ticket is available for members of the International Passive House Association only.

FREE