Building design for the renewable energy future: PER Dec. 1, 2021

iPHA Webinar, “Building design for the renewable energy future: PER” , Passive House Institute

The way we design buildings plays a significant role in enabling the transition to a sustainable all-renewable energy supply. Approaches of "net-", "zero-" or "plus-" energy don't cover the full picture. In this webinar, Jessica Grove-Smith will explain PHI's concept of Primary Energy Renewable (PER) and how this approach is a unique indicator that truly depicts the energy needs of buildings in a sustainable renewable energy supply.

There are two sessions you may choose from:
Session 1: 9:00 AM Frankfurt / 8:00 AM London / 3:00 AM New York / 7:00 PM Sydney, Time zone converter
Session 2: 6:00 PM Frankfurt / 5:00 PM London / 12:00 PM New York / 4:00 AM Sydney, Time zone converter

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

The iPHA webinar series is a member benefit and free for all members.

NEW: Non-members can access the webinars for 30 EUR.

Not a member yet? Sign up and become a member and take advantage of the many benefits iPHA provides.

Registration for this webinar has ended. Find our upcoming events.

Dec. 1, 2021
Add to Calendar

Tickets

€30.00 incl. 19% VAT

The iPHA member ticket is available for members of the International Passive House Association only.

FREE